Senin, 02 Mei 2011

Identity Festival: Listen to the Lineup

While we wait in anticipation for May 12, when the Identity Festival will announce the locations and dates of its 20 shows throughout North America to take place in August and September, get yourself pumped up by listening to the lineup here...

"Raining (Extended Mix)" – Kaskade, Adam K ft. SunSun
"Move For Me (Extended Remix)" - Kaskade & Deadmau5
"Fire in Your New Shoes (Ft. Dragonette)" - Kaskade

Pretty Lights
"Let The World Hurry By" - Pretty Lights
"Finally Moving" - Pretty Lights
"I Can See It In Your Face" - Pretty Lights

"Hold On (Ft. Amber Coffman)" - Rusko
"Everyday" - Rusko
"Raver’s Spesh" – Rusko

"Penguin" - Avicii
"ID" - Avicii
"Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix)" - Tim Berg

Steve Aoki
"Turbulence (Original Mix)" - Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki Ft. Lil John
"Show Me Your Hands" - Afrojack Ft. Steve Aoki
"Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix)" - Kid Cudi

Disco Biscuits
"On Time" - Disco Biscuits
"You and I" - Disco Biscuits
"Konkrete" - Disco Biscuits

DJ Shadow
"Building Steam With A Grain of Salt (NiT GriT Mix)" - DJ Shadow
"Six Days" - DJ Shadow
"Midnight in a Perfect World" - DJ Shadow

"Slats Slats Slats" - Skrillex
"With Your Friends (Long Drive)" - Skrillex
"All I Ask of You (Ft. Penny)" - Skrillex

Pete Tong
"Gas Face (Lee Mortimer Remix)" - Dave Spoon & Pete Tong

"Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Remix)" - Michael Jackson
"Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)" - Mohombi
"Witchcraft (Chuckie Remix)" - Pendulum

Booka Shade
"Teenage spaceman (Booka in space mix)" - Booka Shade

"The White Flash (Feat. Thom Yorke)" - Modeselektor
"Monkeyflip (Feat. Nazizi & Abbas)" - Modeselektor
"Cash" - Modeselektor

The Crystal Method
"Drown in the Now (Feat. Matisyahu)" - The Crystal Method
"The Grid (The Crystal Method Remix)" - Daft Punk
"Come Back Clean (Feat. Emily Haines)" - The Crystal Method

Holy Ghost!
"Do It Again" - Holy Ghost!
"Wait & See" - Holy Ghost!
"Static On The Wire (RAC Remix)" - Holy Ghost!

"Me & You" - Nero
"Innocence (Original Mix)" - Nero
"Blinded By The Lights (Nero Remix)" - The Streets

"Yes" - Bassnectar & Datsik
"Alpha Centauri (Excision & Datsik Remix)" - Noisia
"Animale (Datsik Dubstep Remix)" - Don Diablo Ft. Dragonette

"We Can't Fly" - Aeroplane
"Without Lies (Breakbot Remix)" - Aeroplane
"Whispers" - Aeroplane

LA Riots
"Crimewave (LA Riots Remix)" - Crystal Castles
"That’s Not My Name (LA Riots Remix)"- The Ting Tings
"Bonafied Lovin' (LA Riots Remix)" - Chromeo

"I Am Not A Robot (Doorly Remix)" - Marina and the Diamonds
"Sweet Dispositions (Doorly Remix)" - The Temper Trap
"Bonkers (Doorly Remix)" - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden

"This Kind Of Love (Lazy Rich Remix)" - Nervo & Ollie James
"Irresistible (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix)" – NERVO feat. Ollie James
"Hate to Love (Nervo Remix)" - Alex Sayz Feat. Evi

Jessie and the Toy Boys
"Push it (Phantim Remix)" - Jessie and the Toy Boys

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar