Selasa, 13 Maret 2012

I Love This City: Listen to the Lineup

"Chasing Summers" - Tiesto
"Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)" - Tiesto
"Show Me The Way (Original Mix)" - Tiesto pres. Allure Ft. JES
"Ayla" - Tiƫsto

"Breakin' A Sweat (Ft. The Doors)" - Skrillex
"Breathe (Ft. Krewella)" - Skrillex
"Scary Monsters Nice Sprites" - Skrillex
"Slats Slats Slats" - Skrillex

Laidback Luke
"Turbulence (Original Mix)" - Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki Feat. Lil Jon
"Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)" - Wynter Gordon
"Hey Sexy Lady (Laidback Luke Remix)" - iSquare

Steve Aoki
"Ladi Dadi (Feat. Wynter Gordon)" - Steve Aoki
"Earthquakey People (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)" - Steve Aoki
"No Beef" - Afrojack & Steve Aoki

"What Happens in Vegas" - Chuckie
"Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Remix)" - Michael Jackson
"Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)" - Mohombi

"We're All No One (Feat. Afrojack & Steve Aoki)" - NERVO
"You're Gonna Love Again" - NERVO

Duck Sauce
"Barbra Streisand (Original Mix)" - Duck Sauce
"Anyway" - Duck Sauce

"Sleepless (Original Mix)" - Excision
"Execute (Original Mix)" - Excision

"The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)" - Martin Solveig
"Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)" - Yeah Yeah Yeahs

"Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)" - Skylar Grey
"Sending My Love (Original Mix)" - R3hab & Swanky Tunes Feat. Max C

Kill The Noise
"Dying (Ft. Ultraviolet Sound)" - Kill The Noise
"Lightspeed (Original Mix)" - Kill The Noise & Datsik

12th Planet
"Burst (Ft. GMCFOSHO)" - 12th Planet , Skrillex & Kill The Noise
"Needed Change (Ft. 12th Planet)" - Skrillex

Adventure Club
"Do I See Color" - Adventure Club
"Daisy (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)" - Brand New

The M Machine
"Trafalgar" - The M Machine
"Promise Me A Rose Garden (Original Mix)" - The M Machine

"Memories Of The Future" - Oliver
"Big (Oliver Remix)" - Sneaky Sound System

"Bring Out The Devil (Feat. Skrillex) (Original Mix)" - SOFI
"SOFI Needs A Ladder (Ft. SOFI)" - Deadmau5

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar