Sabtu, 11 Juni 2011

Electric Daisy Carnival 2011: Lineup Announced

FINALLY they have released the lineup for EDC, which is pretty epic.

FRIDAY, JUNE 24 :: In order of appearance
Kinetic Field: Trent Cantrelle, Manufactured Superstars, Wolfgang Gartner, Dirty South, Tiësto, Steve Angello, and Sander Van Doorn.

Cosmic Meadow: Joaquin Bamaca, Beats Antique, Röyksopp, Richie Hawtin presents Plastikman Live, Subfocus Live, and Steve Bugg.

Circuit Grounds: Wippenberg, The Crystal Method, Christopher Lawrence, Roger Sanchez, Cosmic Gate, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki and more tba.

Neon Garden: Kastle, Them Jeans, Dave Nada, DJ Vice, Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77, Savage Skulls, Bird Peterson, Drop the Lime, Major Lazer.

Bass Pod: Crizzly, Marcus Intalex with Sharpness, Roni Size with Messinian, Friction with Dynamite, Borgore, Excision, Skream and Benga, Dieselboy, Marky,and TC with Armanni Reign.

SATURDAY, JUNE 25 :: In order of appearance
Kinetic Field: Hernan Cattaneo, Sidney Samson, Martin Solveig, David Guetta and more tba.

Cosmic Meadow: Alesso, The Glitch Mob, Bassnectar, Empire of the Sun, Chuckie, Dada Life, and Boys Noize.

Circuit Grounds: Droog, Pleasurekraft, Boris, Green Velvet, UMEK, Gaiser, Richie Hawtin, and Victor Calderone.
Neon Garden: Zedd, Porter Robinson, Feed Me, Hardwell, Bart B More, LA Riots, Jack Beats, Skrillex, and MSTRKRFT.

Bass Pod: The Juggernaut, Hive, Bare, Evol Intent, High Contrast, 12th Planet, Andy C with MC GQ, Rusko, Hype with Daddy Earl, Zeds Dead, Terravita, and LTJ Bukem.

SUNDAY, JUNE 26 :: In order of appearance
Kinetic Field: Thomas Gold, Paul Oakenfold, Avicii, Alesso, Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, and Nicky Romero.

Cosmic Meadow: The EC Twins, Bunny, Robbie Rivera, Afrojack, Infected Mushroom and more tba.

Circuit Grounds: Moguai, Tritonal, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson, Ferry Corsten, ATB, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, and Showtek.

Neon Garden: Stanton Warriors, Araabmuzik, Sandro Silva, Harvard Bass, Felix Cartal, Felguk, Dada Life, A-Trak, and Wolfgang Gartner.

Bass Pod: Fury, Shiftee, Liquid Stranger, J Majik, Mt. Eden, Datsik, Doctor P, Planet of the Drums, Skism, Loadstar, Shimon, and Nu:Tone.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar