Selasa, 16 November 2010

New Album! Girl Talk - "All Day"

1."Oh No"
2."Let It Out"
3."That's Right"
4."Jump on the Stage"
5."This Is the Remix"
6."On and On"
7."Get It, Get It"
8."Down for the Count"
9."Make Me Wanna"
10."Steady Shock"
11."Triple Double"
12.Every Day"

Download the album for free (legally) here.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar