Rabu, 18 Agustus 2010

"One Crazy Summer" - DJ Marvel

As I start my new job today while Laura and Emilie start their first day of law school, summer has officially ended. To commemorate it I wanted to share this mix that I've been listening to all summer long.

You can download DJ Marvel's "One Crazy Summer" by clicking here. It's a little bit Indie, Pop, Dance, and Electro and samples songs such as:
"Fort Knox" - Goldfish
"Walking on a Dream" - Empire of the Sun
"I'm Not Your Toy" - La Roux
"I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You" - the Black Kids
"I Feel Better" - Hot Chip
"Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger" - Daft Punk
"Heartbreaker" - John Legend
"Whatcha Say" - Jason Derulo
"Gettin' Over" - David Guetta
"I'm In the House" - Steve Aoki
"Alejandro" - Lady Gaga
"Oh My Gosh" - Usher
"Feel It" - Three 6 Mafia
"Shut It Down" - Pit Bull
"Bulletproof (Hyper Crush Remix)" - La Roux
"Over" - Drake
"Welcome to Jamrock" - Damian Marley
"Empire State of Mind" - Jay Z ft. Alicia Keys

This is good stuff, check it out!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar